The Way of the Brush & the Sword Sacred Fist Karate International Ken To Fude No Ryu Kenshu Kai Karate Solly Said's Solly Said's Karate,Kickboxing & Gym
Ken To Fude No Ryu Kenshu Kai Karate International Karate, Kickboxing & Gym
The Way of the Brush & the Sword Sacred Fist Karate International Embracing the spirit of never quitting

LINKS

Ken To Fude No Karate Ryu Home
The Organisation
Dojo
Gym
Profiles
Information
Martial Arts
News
Photos
Terminology
Kata
Healthy Living
Kendo And Iaido
Community
Links
Classifieds

Link to Sister Site

Said’s Karate, Gym & Fitness Centre http://www.saidskarategym.co.za
   
 
 

Other Sites of Interest

Ashihara Online Web Developers

http://www.ashiharaonline.com

Abraham Kiewitz Attorneys

http://www.akattorneys.co.za

Accommodation 4 Aircrew http://www.accommodation4aircrew.co.za
African Enshin Karate http://www.enshinkarate.co.za
African Rainbow Bears http://www.africanrainbowbears.com

African Touches

http://www.africantouches.com

African Vibrant Tours http://www.africanvibranttours.co.za

AGH Oil Pumping Enterprises

http://www.aghenterprises.co.za

AKT Tourism

http://www.akttourism.com

Alexander Creations http://www.alexander-creations.com
Ali Baba Foods http://www.alibabafoods.co.za

All Seasons Car Rental

http://www.allseasonscarrental.com

All Seasons Tours

http://www.allseasonstours.co.za

All Things Property

http://www.allthingsproperty.co.za

Amit Morar http://www.amitmorar.com

Aquacool Water Coolers

http://www.aquacool.co.za

Ashihara Karate Australia

http://www.ashiharaaustralia.com

Ashihara Karate Holland

http://www.ashiharaholland.com

Ashihara Karate International HQ

http://www.ashiharakarate.org

Ashihara Karate International

http://www.ashiharaonline.com/aki/

Ashihara Karate S.A. International

http://users.iafrica.com/a/as/ashihara/

Ashihara Karate South Africa

http://www.ashihara.co.za

Ashihara Karate Swaziland

http://www.ashiharaswaziland.org

Ashihara Karate USA

http://www.ashiharausa.org

Ashihara Shuttle & Tours

http://www.ashiharatours.com

Asaabireen Travel

http://www.asaabireentravel.co.za

Avenga Tours http://www.avengatours.co.za
Atlantic Shuttle & Tours http://www.atlantictours.co.za
Babu’s Footwear http://www.babusfootwear.co.za
Black Conveyancers Association http://www.bcalaw.co.za

Blinds World, Curtains & Awnings

http://www.blindsworld.co.za

Blouvlei LSEN School

http://www.blouvlei.org.za

Cape Galvanised Poles

http://www.capegalvanisedpoles.co.za

Cape Impressions Tours & Travels http://www.capeimpresstours.com
Cape Malay Business Forum http://www.capemalay.biz
Cape Malay Cultural Heritage Tourism http://www.capemalaytours.com

Cape Mazaar (Kramat) Society

http://www.capemazaarsociety.com

Cape Rhino Tours http://www.caperhinotours.com

Cape Town Fire Services

http://www.capetownfire.com

Climal Creative Projects http://www.climalcreative.co.za

Core International Ltd

http://www.coreinternationalltd.com

Dai Ki Haku Danish Martial Arts

http://www.daikihaku.com

Dalnet Property Brokers

http://www.dalnetproperties.com

Dan Dunn Tours http://www.dandunntours.co.za

Darts South Africa

http://www.dartssa.org

Dojo Index http://www.dojoindex.com 

Dollars Inc

http://www.dollarsinc.co.za

Dry Force Fire & Flood Restoration http://www.dryforce.co.za
Ejaz Latib http://www.ejazlatib.com

Elle Tours

http://www.elletours.com

eMuslim & Friends

http://www.emuslim.za.org

ES Travel & Tours

http://www.estours.co.za

Excellent Transport http://www.excellenttransport.co.za

Exclusive Chauffeuring

http://www.exclusivechauffeur.com

Explore the Cape Shuttle Tours

http://www.explorecapetours.co.za

Fairest Cape Association

http://www.fairestcape.org.za

Fancy Pigeon Association

http://www.fancypigeons.co.za

5th Avenue Lodge Rondebosch http://www.5thavenuelodge.co.za

First Aid Academy

http://www.firstaidacademy.co.za

Freight Forum http://www.freightforum.com
Funakoshi Karate International http://www.funakoshikarateinternational.org

Gas Guys

http://www.gasguys.co.za

GCT Investments Swaziland http://www.gctinvestments.com
Genbukan South Africa http://www.genbukansa.com

Geometric Tours

http://www.geometrictours.co.za

Gleemore Travel

http://www.gleemoretravel.co.za

Golden Feathers Guest Lodge

http://www.goldenfeatherslodge.co.za

Good Hope Meat Hyper

http://www.ghmh.co.za

Goslett Property Guardians http://www.goslettproperty.com
Hadj Campaign http://www.hadjsa.co.za
Haroun Kola http://www.harounkola.com

Hikers Network

http://www.hikersnetwork.com

Hot Water Systems

http://www.hotwatersystems.co.za

HSN Travel & Tours http://www.hsntravel.co.za
Impact Studios http://www.impactstudios.co.za

Indulge Cooking Book

http://www.indulgecookingbook.co.za

Innovativ Food Solutions http://www.innovativ.co.za

Islamic Early Learning Foundation

http://www.ielf.org.za

Itheko Event Management http://www.itheko.com
JBR Financial & Property Services http://www.jbrgroup.co.za

John Robbie Tours

http://www.johnrobbietours.co.za

Kabbo Africa Adventures

http://www.kabboadventures.com

Karate Association Western Province

http://www.karatewp.za.org

Karate Odyssey

http://www.karateodyssey.com

Karate South Africa

http://www.karatesa.org

Karate Zen S.A.

http://www.karate-zen.co.za

Kardio Warrior

http://www.kardiowarrior.com

KarYoga Center Los Angeles http://www.karyoga.com
Kenjutsu Soyo Kaze Dojo http://www.sorato-ryu.co.za/
Kenwakai Goju Ryu Karate http://www.kenwakaikarate.org

Khanizeni Travel & Tourz

http://www.khanizenitourz.co.za

Khan’s Chemicals

http://www.khanschemicals.co.za

Kuyukai Karate South Africa http://www.kuyukaikarate.co.za

Kyokushin Karate Cape Town

http://www.karatekyokushin.za.org

Kyokushin Karate Africa

http://www.kyokushinafrica.co.za

Kyokushin Kan Karate http://www.kyokushinkan.za.org

Lansdowne Coach Works

http://www.lansdownecoach.co.za

Lavender Blue Landscapes http://www.lavenderblue.co.za

Life Chiropractic Centre

http://www.chiropractor.za.org

Lifestyle Mentoring

http://www.lmconsulting.co.za

Linked Internet Solutions http://www.linked-is.net

Lithalethemba Events Management

http://www.lithaevents.com

Lofob - League of Friends of the Blind

http://www.lofob.org.za

Mac’s Scale Works http://www.macscales.co.za

Mandalay Coatings

http://www.mandalaycoatings.com

Mario’s Steel Engineering Works

http://www.mariosteel.co.za

Massage Therapists http://www.massagetherapists.co.za
Matushi Martial Arts Products http://www.matushi.co.za
Mechani Cars http://www.mechanicars.com

Medical Events & Training Services

http://www.medevents.co.za

M & H Tours http://www.mhtours.co.za
Millenium Plastics & Signs http://www.milleniumplastics.co.za

Move It National

http://www.moveitnational.co.za

MRH @ Work http://www.mrhatwork.co.za

Mustadafin Foundation

http://www.mustadafin.com

Myosteopractic Functional Bodywork http://www.myosteopractic.com
My Personal Trainer - Ronald Abvajee

http://www.mypersonaltrainer.co.za

Nasruk Construction

http://www.nasrukconstruction.co.za

Ndlovini Tours http://www.ndlovinitours.co.za
NetSouthAfrica.com http://www.netsouthafrica.com
New Line Painters http://www.newlinepainters.co.za
Nextfit http://www.getamericamovingtoday.com/
Nkoyoyo Guest House Swaziland http://www.nkoyoyoguesthouse.com
Nuris Travel & Umrah Tours http://www.nuristravel.com

Ozone Inc

http://www.ozoneinc.com

Pelican Accommodation http://www.pelicanaccommodation.co.za

Personix Insurance & Finance

http://www.personix.co.za

Piper Knife Systems http://www.piperknife.com
Positive Health http://www.positivehealth.co.za
Prag Shoes http://www.pragshoes.co.za

Precision Audio & Car Security

http://www.precisionaudio.co.za

Rabia Narker.com

http://www.rabianarker.com

Ramadan Kareem

http://www.ramadankareem.co.za

Redline Distributors http://www.redlinedistributors.co.za

Relax Chauffeuring

http://www.r3laxhost.com

RichBoySite http://www.richboysite.com

Rocksole Shoe & Bag Repairs

http://www.rocksole.co.za

Rozigal Tours http://www.rozigaltours.co.za

Rubitex Fashion Fabrics

http://www.rubitex.co.za

Saeed Moosa http://www.saeedmoosa.com

Sabaki Challenge

http://www.sabakichallenge.org

S.A Gorei Karate

http://www.sagoreikarate.za.org

S.A. National Taekwondo Federation

http://sataekwondo.8m.com

Sanitize http://www.sanitize.co.za

Scorpion Karate Pretoria

http://www.scorpionkarate.co.za

Sea Vista Bed & Breakfast http://www.seavistabandb.com
Seishi Juku Karate Ithaca Honbu http://www.seishijuku.com

Self Defence Workshops

http://www.selfdefence.co.za

Shaanti Lodge Gatesville http://www.shaantilodge.co.za

Shanaaz Parker Student Residence

http://www.shanaazparkerathome.com

Shanaaz Parker School of Cooking

http://www.shanaazparkercooking.com

Sherwood Park Special Care Centre

http://www.sherwoodpark.org.za

Shin Budo Kai Martial Arts Org

http://www.shinbudokai.net

Shinken Karate-Do http://www.shinkenkaratedo.co.za
Shireen Ahmed-Kagee Attorneys http://www.shireenahmedkagee.co.za
Shiya Afrika Tours http://www.shiyaafrikatours.com

Shotokan Karate International S.A.

http://www.ski-karate.com

Shugyosha Publications

http://www.shugyosha.org

Sibahle Tours http://www.sibahletours.co.za
Sinoband Electronics http://www.sinobandelectronics.com

Soni Art Studio

http://www.soniartstudio.com

Sport Rio http://www.sportrio.org

Sunit Gupta Psychic Realm

http://www.sunitgupta.com

Sun Tours SA http://www.suntourssa.co.za

Superb Shuttle & Tours

http://www.superbshuttletours.co.za

Swimming http://www.iridescence.co.za

Take Note Trading

http://www.takenote.co.za

Tala Tourism http://www.talatourism.com

Tantrik.Net

http://www.tantrik.net

Tenderite Construction http://www.tenderite.co.za

The Cape Commentator

http://www.thecommentator.co.za

The Champion India http://www.thechampionindia.com

The Lace Shop

http://www.thelaceshop.co.za

The Haven Night Shelter

http://www.haven.org.za

The Royal Chauffeuring Company

http://www.royalchauffeuringco.co.za

The Tax Man

http://www.taxman.8m.com

Trenku-iliti Self Catering Home http://www.langebaanselfcatering.co.za
Trinity Bookkeeping http://www.trinitybookkeeping.co.za
Trinity Martial Arts http://www.trinitymartialarts.co.za
Two Oceans Travel & Tours http://www.twooceanstours.com

UCT Islamic Society

http://www.uctis.za.org

Unlock SA http://www.unlocksa.com

Vesani Engineering Services

http://www.vesani.co.za

Villa Azzurro Bed & Breakfast http://www.villaazzurro.co.za

Vohra’s Martial Arts Academy

http://www.martialartsvohra.com

Voice Tours http://www.voicetours.co.za

Walker Protection

http://www.walkerprotection.co.za

Westfort Productions http://www.westfort.com
Willouw Industries http://www.willouwindustries.com
Winterwind Website Marketplace http://www.winterwind.com
Women in Research http://www.wir.za.org
Woolfs Trophies http://www.woolfstrophies.co.za
World Cup Accommodation http://www.2010worldcupaccommodation.net

World of Birds

http://www.worldofbirds.org.za

Yasmine’s Travel and Tours

http://www.yasminestravel.co.za

Zetrec Tours http://www.zetrectours.com
 

SEARCH FOR

FIND US ON

Small Business Awards Talk Radio 702 & Softline Pastel Finalist

Web site designed and maintained by Ejaz Latib